Mæglere og assistenter

Michael Andersen

Forsikringsmægler/Adm. Direktør

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
97 25 27 95
michael@dansoe.dk 
 
Læs mere... 

Bjarke B. Sørensen

Forsikringsmægler

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
72 62 35 17
26 28 02 29
bjarke.soerensen@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Søren Dall-Hansen

Forsikringsmægler

Hanetoften 11, Ravnshøj
9900 Frederikshavn
72 62 35 18
52 19 14 42
dall@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Ole Visti

Forsikringsmægler

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
97 25 27 95
23 39 01 67
visti@dansoe.dk 

Læs mere...

Peter Sikjær

Forsikringsmægler

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
72 62 35 19
40 76 88 13
sikjaer@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Claus Dynesen

Forsikringsmægler

Klintevej 14A
8240 Risskov
48 41 40 33
24 63 40 95
claus@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Jon Nielsen

Forsikringsmægler

Taastrup Hovedgade 111 A, 3 - 5
2630 Taastrup
43 55 18 00
40 21 05 35
nielsen@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Michael Frølund

Forsikringsmægler

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
97 25 27 95
30 27 77 57
mf@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Allan Husum

Forsikringsmægler

Farsøvej 137, Sjørup
9640 Farsø
72 62 99 59
25 38 67 41
allan@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

John Visborg

Forsikringsmægler

Ingridsvej 12, Hasseris
9000 Aalborg
29 84 67 10
visborg@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Bent Ketelsen

Forsikringsmægler

Havnegade 24
7680 Thyborøn
72 62 35 16
30 36 19 52
bent.ketelsen@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Arne Thomsen

Forsikringsmægler

Klintebakken 68
6933 Kibæk
96 99 10 10
20 12 02 10
thomsen@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Flemming Post

Forsikringsmægler

Nr. Skærbækvej 6
6780 Skærbæk
72 62 35 15
flemming.post@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Torben Thousgaard

Forsikringsmægler

Pilegårdsvej 161
8361 Hasselager
24 23 54 14
thousgaard@dansoe.dk

Læs mere... 

Erik Andersen

Forsikringsmægler

Volden 46
8800 Viborg
87 25 05 50
andersen@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Steen Thomsen

Forsikringsmægler

Højvang 7
9600 Aars
98 62 49 49
steen@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Søren Skytte Nielsen

Forsikringsmægler

Rolstrupparken 2
7900 Nykøbing M.
27 12 04 76
soren@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Henrik Ø. Christensen

Forsikringsrådgiver

Engvej 2
8832 Skals
72 62 64 97
henrik@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Thomas Gettermann

Forsikringsmægler

Engvej 2
8832 Skals
72 62 61 37
tg@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Ole Sørensen

Forsikringsmægler

Ole Sørensen
Annettesvej 4
9000 Aalborg
69 88 44 30
os@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Susanne Lundgaard

Forsikringsmægler

Dr. Margrethesvej 7
9600 Aars
23 23 41 22
lundgaard@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Jan Lindgren

Forsikringsmægler

Nicolaj Poulsen

Forsikringsmægler

Jesper G. Jensen

Forsikringsmægler

Taastrup Hovedgade 111 A, 3 - 5
2630 Taastrup
43 55 18 00
jgj@dansoe.dk
 
Læs mere... 

Lisa Nielsen

Assistent

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
97 25 27 95    
lisa@dansoe.dk

Søren Kjær Jakobsen

Assistent

Hanetoften 11, Ravnshøj
9900 Frederikshavn
skj@dansoe.dk
72 62 35 18

 Læs mere...

Kirsten Visborg

Assistent

Ingridsvej 12, Hasseris
9000 Aalborg
kirsten@dansoe.dk

Susanne Husum

Assistent

Farsøvej 137, Sjørup
9640 Farsø
72 62 99 59
25 38 67 41
susanne@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Gitte Schelde

Assistent

Nørre Skærbækvej 6
6780 Skærbæk
72 62 68 40
gitte.schelde@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Birthe Frandsen

Assistent

Nørre Skærbækvej 6
6780 Skærbæk
72 62 35 15
birthe@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Vivi Madsen

Assistent

Marsvej 2
7430 Ikast
97 25 27 95
vivi@dansoe.dk

Læs mere...

Pia Mølgaard Christensen

Assistent

97 25 27 95
pia@dansoe.dk
 
 
 
  

Margrethe Bohnsen

Assistent

Havnegade 24
7860 Thyborøn

margrethe@dansoe.dk 
 
  

Flemming Clausen

Mæglerassistent

Nr. Skærbækvej 6
6780 Skærbæk
72 62 35 15
flemming.clausen@dansoe.dk 
 
Læs mere...